Your #1 Source For Gaming And Tech News

Sony Announces E3 Schedule

Sony has announced today its full E3 schedule and revealed that it will have at least 70 games in display at its booth on the show floor.

Sony’s main press conference begins Monday, June 9 at 6 p.m. PDT / 9 p.m. EDT.
Following the main event Sony will host a three-day live broadcast beginning at 12 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. EDT on Monday, June 10. Sony promises a great amount of live game demos, interviews with developers, and new game trailers.

Here’s a list of the 70 games Sony published for E3:

– Aaru’s Awakening
– Akiba’s Trip Undead & Undressed
– Apotheon
– Assault Android Cactus
– Axiom Verge
– Big Fest
– The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth
– Chasm
– CounterSpy
– Danganronpa 2
– Destiny
– Diablo III: Ultimate Evil Edition
– Disgaea 4
– Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super heroes
– Driveclub
– Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn
– EarthNight
– Freedom Wars
– Galak-Z: The Dimensional
– Gravity Crash Ultra
– Guilty Gear Xrd
– Gunship X
– Helldivers
– Hohokum
– Home
– Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
– Hyper Light Drifter
– Invizimals: The Alliance
– Jamestown Plus
– Killzone: Shadow Fall Intercept
– Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix
– Legend of Raven
– Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham
– MechRunner
– Metrico
– MLB 14: The Show
– Murasaki Baby
– N++
– Nidhogg
– Night in the Woods
– Nuclear Throne
– Oddworld: New ‘n’ Tasty
– One Way Trip
– Persona 4: Arena Ultimax
– PS Vita Pets
– PixelJunk Shooter Ultimate
– Planetside 2
– Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
– Project Cars
– Race the Sun
– Road Not Taken
– Rogue Legacy
– Samurai Warriors 4
– Secret Ponchos
– Shadow Warrior
– Source
– Starwhal: Just the Tip
– Super Exploding Zoo
– Switch Galaxy Ultra
– Tales of Xillia 2
– Teslagrad
– The Crew
– The +Golf Club
– The Order: 1886
– The Swapper
– To Leave
– EA Sports UFC
– Valiant Hearts
– Velocity 2X
– Zen Pinball 2: The Walking Dead Table Pack

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather