Your #1 Source For Gaming And Tech News

Time to get the THQ Nordic hype train rolling! Which games will be revealed? 3 days, 3 announcements! All aboard. There have been rumor’s suggesting that we could be getting a New Darksiders, Timesplitters or Destory All Humans. Stay tuned to GaminRealm.com for more about THQ Nordic Reveal.

Game 1: June 5th | 4pm CET / 10am EST

Game 2: June 6th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

Game 3: June 7th | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeby feather

Leave a Reply